4SJ MULLUMBIMBY

NOVEMBER 2017 ~ NOVEMBER 2018

The Four Seasons Journey in Mullumbimby is taught by:

Jane-HC-Profile-pic

Jane Hardwicke Collings
moonsong.com.au
Instagram: @janehcollings

Sequoia-Krop-profile-pic

Sequoia Krop
withinwoman.com.au
Instagram: @withinwoman

DATES

Opening Gathering
12pm Friday 1st December to 4pm Sunday 3rd December, 2017
Location: Mullumbimby, Northern NSW

 

Full Moon Gathering
12pm Friday 30th March to 4pm Sunday 1st April, 2018
Location: Mullumbimby, Northern NSW

 

Dark Moon Gathering
12pm Wednesday 13th June to 4pm Friday 15th June, 2018
Location: Mullumbimby, Northern NSW

 

Vision Quest Gathering
12pm Friday 31st August to 12pm Monday 10th September, 2018
Location: Northern NSW

 

Vision Quest Debrief Gathering
12pm Monday 8th October to 4pm Wednesday 10th October, 2018
Location: Mullumbimby, Northern NSW

 

Closing Gathering
12pm Friday 16th November to 4pm Sunday 18th November, 2018
Location: Mullumbimby, Northern NSW

INVESTMENT

$A4950 + gst

 

See here for general information about the Four Seasons Journey.

 

Email for a prospectus or more information!