4SJ Shropshire, UK


The Four Seasons Journey in Shropshire is taught by:

Jane Hardwicke Collings
Instagram: @janehcollings


Opening Gathering
12pm Friday 16th February to 4pm Monday 19th February, 2018
Location: Wild Ways, Borle, Rural Shropshire, UK


Full Moon Gathering
12pm Saturday 28th April  to 4pm Tuesday 1st May, 2018
Location: Shropshire UK, venue: TBC


 Dark Moon Gathering
12pm Wednesday 11th July to 4pm Saturday 14th July, 2018
Location: Wild Ways, Borle, Rural Shropshire, UK


Vision Quest Gathering
12pm Friday 21st September to 12pm Sunday 30th September, 2018
Location: Spirit Horse Wales, venue: TBC


Closing Gathering
12pm Saturday 9th February to 4pm Tuesday 12th February, 2019
Location: Wild Ways, Borle, Rural Shropshire, UK




This amount includes:


Four gatherings throughout the year (10 nights)


Vision Quest (8-10 nights)


All food and accommodation (camping, bunk style in some venues)


All materials (including a frame drum and ritual mask)


Free entry for up to six one-day workshops during the 4SJ year
(Moonsong, Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy and Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen)


E-book copies of Herstory, Ten Moons and Becoming A Woman
by Jane Hardwicke Collings


Print copies of Thirteen Moons menstrual cycle handbook and Spinning Wheels cycle tool
by Jane Hardwicke Collings


Lilith astrology reading


Coursework, handouts


Interview, teaching & mentoring

See here for general information about the Four Seasons Journey.


Email for a prospectus or more information!