8SJ MULLUMBIMBY

APRIL 2019 ~ NOVEMBER 2020

The Eight Seasons Journey in Mullumbimby is taught by:

Char Hill

Talia Levy
Instagram:
 @weavingthehearth

DATES

Opening Gathering
12pm Friday 5th April to 4pm Sunday 7th April, 2019
Location: Mullumbimby, Northern NSW

 

Dark Moon Gathering
12pm Monday 1st July to 4pm Wednesday 3rd July, 2019
Location: Mullumbimby, Northern NSW

 

Full Moon Gathering
12pm Wednesday 11th December to 4pm Friday 13th December, 2019
Location: Mullumbimby, Northern NSW

 

Wilderness Solo Gathering
12pm Friday 20th March to 12pm Sunday 29th March, 2020
Location: Northern NSW

 

Wilderness Solo Debrief Gathering
12pm Wednesday 15th July to 4pm Friday 12th July, 2020
Location: Mullumbimby, Northern NSW

 

Closing Gathering
12pm Friday 30th October to 4pm Sunday 1st November, 2020
Location: Mullumbimby, Northern NSW

INVESTMENT

Full Fee Payment:
$4900 + $490 GST = $5390 paid in one full payment

 

Instalment Payment:
$5400 + $540 GST = $5940 paid in four instalments over the year

 

 

This amount includes:

 

Five gatherings throughout the year (10 nights)

 

Wilderness Solo (8-10 nights)

 

All food and camping accommodation

 

All materials (including a frame drum and ritual mask)

 

Free entry for up to six one-day workshops during the 4SJ year
(Moonsong, Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy and Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen)

 

E-book copies of Herstory, Ten Moons and Becoming A Woman
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Print copies of Thirteen Moons menstrual cycle handbook and Spinning Wheels cycle tool
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Lilith astrology reading

 

Coursework, handouts

 

Interview, teaching & mentoring