WORKSHOPS

MAY 2019

Moonsong
Friday 10th May
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Point Leo, Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

 

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Saturday 11th May
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Point Leo, Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

 

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Sunday 12th May
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Point Leo, Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

JUNE 2019

Moonsong
Saturday 8th June
with Sequoia Krop
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

 

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Sunday 9th June
with Sequoia Krop
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

July 2019

Moonsong
Saturday 20th July
with Evonne Wylie & Rachel Pilgrim
Mt Franklin, VIC, Australia

August 2019

Moonsong
Sunday 11th August
with Brittany Bowler
Woodford, Blue Mountains, NSW, Australia

October 2019

Moonsong
Friday 11th October
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

 

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Saturday 12th October
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

 

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Sunday 13th October
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

Book TWO WORKSHOPS with Jane in October
Book THREE WORKSHOPS in October

 

Moonsong
Saturday 19th October
with Sarah Miller
Carnegie, Melbourne, VIC, Australia

November 2019

Moonsong
Sunday 10th November
with Brittany Bowler
Woodford, Blue Mountains, NSW, Australia