WORKSHOPS

SEPTEMBER 2017

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Friday 22nd September
with Marie-Louise Lapeyre
Newlyn, Victoria, Australia

OCTOBER 2017

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Friday 6th October

with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

 

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Saturday 7th October

with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

 

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Saturday 7th October

with Marie-Louise Lapeyre
Newlyn, VIC, Australia

 

Moonsong
Sunday 8th October

with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia

FEBRUARY 2018

Moonsong
Saturday 3rd February
with Sarah Miller
Melbourne, VIC, Australia

 

Moonsong
Sunday 4th February
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Glastonbury, UK

 

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Monday 5th February
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Glastonbury, UK

 

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Tuesday 6th February
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Glastonbury, UK

MARCH 2018

Moonsong
Friday 9th March
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Sydney, NSW, Australia

 

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Saturday 10th March
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Sydney, NSW, Australia

 

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Sunday 11th March
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Sydney, NSW, Australia

APRIL 2018

Moonsong
Monday 23rd April
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Devon, UK (TBC)

 

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Tuesday 24th April
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Devon, UK (TBC)

 

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Wednesday 25th April
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Devon, UK (TBC)

AUGUST 2018

Moonsong
Friday 3rd August
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Shoreham, VIC, Australia

 

Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy
Saturday 4th August
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Shoreham, VIC, Australia

 

Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen
Sunday 5th August
with Jane Hardwicke Collings
Shoreham, VIC, Australia