4SJ Canada

November 2018 to October 2019 (TBC)

The Four Seasons Journey in Canada is taught by:

Sequoia Krop
withinwoman.com.au
Instagram: @withinwoman

Grace Funk
priestessyourlife.com
Instagram: @priestessyourlife

DATES

Opening Gathering
12pm Friday 2nd November to 4pm Sunday 4th November, 2018
Location: TBC (in Eastern Canada)

< >

Dark Moon Gathering
12pm Monday 4th March to 4pm Wednesday 6th March, 2019
Location: TBC (in Eastern Canada)

< >

Full Moon Gathering
12pm Friday 17th May to 4pm Sunday 19th May, 2019
Location: TBC (in Eastern Canada)

< >

Vision Quest Gathering
12pm Saturday 13th July to 12pm Sunday 21st July, 2019
Location: TBC (in Eastern Canada)

< >

Closing Gathering
12pm Friday 25th October to 4pm Sunday 27th October, 2019
Location: TBC (in Eastern Canada)

INVESTMENT

Price and location to be confirmed

 

Includes:

 

Five gatherings throughout the year (10 nights)

 

Vision Quest
(8-10 nights in total, 3 of which are spent soloing)

 

Food and accommodation to be confirmed

 

All materials (including a frame drum and ritual mask)

 

Free entry for four one-day workshops during the 4SJ year (or year before)
(Moonsong & Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy)

 

E-book copies of Herstory, Ten Moons and Becoming A Woman
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Print copies of Thirteen Moons menstrual cycle handbook and Spinning Wheels cycle tool
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Lilith astrology reading

 

Coursework, handouts

 

Interview, teaching & mentoring

See here for general information about the Four Seasons Journey.

 

Email for a prospectus or more information!