4SJ France

OCTOBER 2018 ~ OCTOBER 2019

The Four Seasons Journey in France is taught by:

Jane Hardwicke Collings
janehardwickecollings.com
Instagram: @janehardwickecollings

Marie Motais

DATES

Opening Gathering
12pm Friday 13th July to 4pm Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Location: Brittany, France

 

Dark Moon Gathering
12pm Thursday 24th October to 4pm Monday 28th October, 2019
Location: Brittany, France

 

 Full Moon Gathering
12pm Tuesday 7th January to 4pm Saturday 11th January, 2020
Location: Brittany, France

 

Wilderness Solo Gathering
12pm Thursday 16th April to 12pm Sunday 26th April, 2020
Location: TBC

 

Closing Gathering
12pm Thursday 2nd July to 4pm Monday 6th July, 2020
Location: Brittany, France

INVESTMENT

€ 4000

 

This amount includes:

 

Four gatherings throughout the year (10 nights)

 

Wilderness Solo (8-10 nights)

 

All materials (including a frame drum and ritual mask)

 

Free entry for up to six one-day workshops during the 4SJ year
(Moonsong, Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy and Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen)

 

E-book copies of Herstory, Ten Moons and Becoming A Woman
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Print copies of Thirteen Moons menstrual cycle handbook and Spinning Wheels cycle tool
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Lilith astrology reading

 

Coursework, handouts

 

Interview, teaching & mentoring

See here for general information about the Four Seasons Journey.

 

Email for a prospectus or more information!