4SJ MID NORTH COAST

MAY 2019 ~ MAY 2020

The Four Seasons Journey on the Mid North Coast is taught by:

Judy Mort

DATES

Opening Gathering
12pm Friday 17th May to 4pm Sunday 19th May, 2019
Location: Byabarra, NSW

 

Full Moon Gathering
12pm Wednesday 14th August to 4pm Friday 16th August, 2019
Location: Byabarra, NSW

 

Dark Moon Gathering
12pm Monday 25th November to 4pm Wednesday 27th November, 2019
Location: Byabarra, NSW

 

Wilderness Solo Gathering
12pm Saturday 7th March to 12pm Monday 16th March, 2020
(May be a day or two shorter, depending on numbers)
Location: TBC

 

Wilderness Solo Debrief Gathering
4pm Friday 3rd April to 12pm Sunday 5th April, 2020
Location: Byabarra, NSW

 

Closing Gathering
12pm Friday 15th May to 4pm Sunday 17th May, 2020
Location: Byabarra, NSW

INVESTMENT

Full Fee Payment:
$4900 + $490 GST = $5390 paid in one full payment

 

Instalment Payment:
$5400 + $540 GST = $5940 paid in four instalments
over the year.

 

 

This amount includes:

 

Five gatherings throughout the year (10 nights)
at Booyong Conservation Retreat

 

Wilderness Solo (8-10 nights)

 

All food and accommodation (camping, bunk style in some venues)

 

All materials (including a frame drum and ritual mask)

 

Free entry for up to six one-day workshops during the 4SJ year
(Moonsong, Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy and Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen)

 

E-book copies of HerstoryTen Moons and Becoming A Woman
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Print copies of Thirteen Moons menstrual cycle handbook and Spinning Wheels cycle tool
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Lilith astrology reading

 

Coursework, handouts

 

Interview, teaching & mentoring