4SJ OTWAYS

FEBRUARY 2019 ~ NOVEMBER 2019

The Four Seasons Journey in the Otways is taught by:

Nymh Fox
waysofthewild.com
Instagram: @waysofthewild

Talia Levy
Instagram:
 @weavingthehearth

DATES

Opening Gathering
12pm Friday 15th February to 4pm Sunday 17th February, 2019
Location: Pennyroyal, VIC

 

Full Moon Gathering
12pm Wednesday 20th March to 4pm Friday 22nd March, 2019
Location: Pennyroyal, VIC

 

Dark Moon Gathering
12pm Friday 3rd May to 4pm Sunday 5th May, 2019
Location: Pennyroyal, VIC

 

Wilderness Solo Gathering
12pm Saturday 31st August to 12pm Monday 8th September, 2019
Location: Otways Region, VIC

 

Wilderness Solo Debrief Gathering
12pm Friday 4th October to 4pm Sunday 6th October, 2019
Location: Pennyroyal, VIC

 

Closing Gathering
12pm Friday 15th November to 4pm Sunday 17th November, 2019
Location: Pennyroyal, VIC

INVESTMENT

Full Fee Payment:
$4900 + $490 GST = $5390 paid in one full payment

 

Instalment Payment:
$5400 + $540 GST = $5940 paid in four instalments over the year

 

 

This amount includes:

 

Five gatherings throughout the year (10 nights) 

 

Wilderness Solo (8-10 nights)

 

All food and camping accommodation

 

All materials (including a frame drum and ritual mask)

 

Free entry for up to six one-day workshops during the 4SJ year
(Moonsong, Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy and Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen)

 

E-book copies of HerstoryTen Moons and Becoming A Woman
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Print copies of Thirteen Moons menstrual cycle handbook and Spinning Wheels cycle tool
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Lilith astrology reading

 

Coursework, handouts

 

Interview, teaching & mentoring