4SJ OTWAYS

DECEMBER 2019 ~ NOVEMBER 2020

The Four Seasons Journey in the Otways is taught by:

DATES

Opening Gathering
12pm Friday 6th December to 4pm 8th December, 2019
Location: Pennyroyal, VIC

 

Full Moon Gathering
12pm Monday 6th April to 4pm Wednesday 8th April, 2020
Location: Pennyroyal, VIC

 

Dark Moon Gathering
12pm Friday 19th June to 4pm Sunday 21st June, 2020
Location: Pennyroyal, VIC

 

Wilderness Solo Gathering
12pm Friday 4th September to 12pm Sunday 13th September, 2020
Location: Otways Region, VIC

 

Wilderness Solo Debrief Gathering
12pm Friday 14th October to 4pm Friday 16th October, 2020
Location: Pennyroyal, VIC

 

Closing Gathering
12pm Friday 13th November to 4pm Sunday 15th November, 2020
Location: Pennyroyal, VIC

INVESTMENT

Full Fee:
$5390 paid in one upfront payment

($4900 course fees + $490 GST)

 

Monthly Instalments:
$5940 paid in twelve monthly instalments of $495

($5400 course fees + $540 GST)

 

This amount includes:

 

Five gatherings throughout the year (10 nights) 

 

Wilderness Solo (8-10 nights)

 

All food and camping accommodation

 

All materials (including a frame drum and ritual mask)

 

Free entry for up to six one-day workshops during the 4SJ year
(Moonsong, Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy and Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen)

 

E-book copies of HerstoryTen Moons and Becoming A Woman
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Print copies of Thirteen Moons menstrual cycle handbook and Spinning Wheels cycle tool
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Lilith astrology reading

 

Coursework, handouts

 

Interview, teaching & mentoring

More Questions?

Or if you are ready to embark on this journey and TRANSFORM YOUR LIFE, you can...