4SJ Vermont, USA

JANUARY 2021 ~ DECEMBER 2021

The Four Seasons Journey in the USA is taught by:

DATES

Opening Gathering
12pm Thursday 21st January to 4pm Sunday 24th January, 2021
Location: Jeffersonville, Vermont, USA

 

Full Moon Gathering
12pm Monday 24th May to 4pm Thursday 27th May, 2021
Location: Jeffersonville, Vermont, USA

 

Dark Moon Gathering
12pm Thursday 8th July to 4pm Sunday 11th July, 2021
Location: Jeffersonville, Vermont, USA

 

Wilderness Solo Gathering
12pm Saturday 18th September to 12pm Sunday 26th September, 2021
Location: Jeffersonville, Vermont, USA

 

Closing Gathering
12pm Saturday 4th December to 4pm Tuesday 7th December, 2021
Location: Jeffersonville, Vermont, USA

INVESTMENT

Full Fee:
US$4500 paid in one upfront payment

 

Instalment Payments:
US$5000 paid in four equal instalments of US$1250 over the year

 

 

This amount includes:

 

Four gatherings throughout the year (12 nights)

 

Wilderness Solo (8-10 nights)

 

All food and accommodation (camping, bunk style in some venues)

 

All materials (including a frame drum and ritual mask)

 

Free entry for up to six one-day workshops during the 4SJ year
(Moonsong, Shamanic Dimensions of Pregnancy and Autumn Woman, Harvest Queen)

 

E-book copies of Herstory, Ten Moons and Becoming A Woman
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Print copies of Thirteen Moons menstrual cycle handbook and Spinning Wheels cycle tool
by Jane Hardwicke Collings

 

Lilith astrology reading

 

Coursework, handouts

 

Innerview, teaching & mentoring

More Questions?

Or if you are ready to embark on this journey and TRANSFORM YOUR LIFE, you can...